Education Summit Program Overview

From creating connected student journeys to implementing new business models, now is the time to chart a new path forward through education, together.
Join us for our 9th annual Education Summit where we’ll highlight global customer stories, community-driven innovation, and inspirational use cases
that are driving learner and institution success in a whole new way.

Schedule by Region

  • United Kingdom/Europe | Wednesday, 16 June: 13:00 - 17:00 BST / 14:00 - 18:00 CEST

    13:00 - 14:45 BST / 14:00 - 15:45 CEST -

    EMEA Mainstage

    13:00 - 17:00 BST / 14:00 - 18:00 CEST -

    Expo

    15:00 - 16:00 BST / 16:00 - 17:00 CEST -

    Sessions & Roundtables

    15:00 - 17:00 BST / 16:00 - 18:00 CEST -

    Community Chat Rooms

    16:00 - 16:30 BST / 17:00 - 17:30 CEST -

    Mainstage Closing – Live Segment

    Available through Friday, 18 June -

    On-Demand Content

  • Americas | Wednesday, 16 June: 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT

    7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. PT -

    Sessions & Roundtables

    8:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. PT -

    Mainstage

    8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT -

    Expo

    10:15 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PT -

    Sessions & Roundtables

    10:15 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. PT -

    Community Chat Rooms

    Available through Friday, 18 June -

    On-Demand Content

  • Asia-Pacific | Thursday, 17 June: 12:00 - 15:00 AEST

    12:00 - 14:15 AEST -

    Mainstage

    12:00 - 15:00 AEST -

    Expo

    14:30 - 15:00 EST -

    Sessions & Roundtables

    Available through Friday, 18 June -

    On-Demand Content

REGISTER/LOGIN

Programming will take place virtually during the following times.Timing is subject to change. Make sure you register to stay up to date on the latest updates and announcements.