Introducing Our Summer 2016 Class of Salesforce MVPs

By Salesforce.org | July 29, 2016 | Higher Education, Nonprofit

By: Holly Goldin, cross-posted from Salesforce.com

2016 mvpsWe are very excited to welcome the Summer 2016 class of Salesforce MVPs There are 21 incredible community members that we are awarding the MVP title for the first time and 110 MVPs being renewed*.

The MVP Program has been around since December 2010 and recognizes exceptional individuals within the Salesforce ecosystem for their leadership, expertise, and ongoing contributions in the Salesforce Community. These individuals contribute through various channels in the Salesforce ecosystem by sharing knowledge with others on our Salesforce Success Community and Developer Forums, answering countless questions and Tweets,  writing and sharing blog posts full of great content, leading user groups and developer groups, submitting top ideas, sharing best practices and much, much more!

To learn more about how we select our Salesforce MVPs, check out this blog post.

* Salesforce MVPs serve a one year term and are up for renewal at the end of that year. We conduct MVP renewals every Winter and Summer. The renewed MVPs listed here are in the Summer class. The Winter class will be up for renewal at the beginning of 2017.

You’ve waited long enough… now introducing your newest and renewed Salesforce MVPs!

New Salesforce MVPs

Adam Olshanksy @adam17amo
Adam Kramer @akramer16
Jean-Luc Antoine @ApexAPI
Buyan Thyagarajan @buyan47
Chester Bullock @coskier
Daniel Peter @danieljpeter
David Giller @davidgiller
Douglas Ayres @DouglasCAyers
Martijn Schwarzer @DrSmuggler
Elena Inurrategui @e_tegui
Gaurav Kheterpal @gauravkheterpal
Jennifer Lee @jenwlee
Kalman Sweetwine @KalmanSweetwine
Katie McFadden @katiesmcfadden
Michael Slawnik @michaelslawnik
Rebecca Lammers @Rebecca_Lammers
Shonnah Hughes @SaaSy_Sistah
Vered Meir @saltyfem
Mayank Srivastava @sriv_mayank
Vinay Chaturvedi @VINAY_SFDC
Calvin Smith @CloudMech

 

Salesforce MVP Renewals

Adam Marks @adammarks1224
Aiden Martin @amartin_nl
Alex Sutherland @apexsutherland
Amber Boaz @amber9904
Andrew Fawcett @andyinthecloud
Andy Ognenoff @aognenoff
Angela Mahoney @icloudsf
Anup Jadhav @Anup
Ashima Saigal @gandhilover
Beth Breisnes @bethbrains
Bill Greenhaw @Bill_Greenhaw
Blakely Graham @blakelygraham
Brad Struss @bradstr
Brent Downey @brentdowney
Bryan Boroughf @BryanBoroughf
Carlos Villalpando @carlosvl
Carolina Ruiz Medina @CarolEnLaNube
Cheryl Feldman @CherFeldman
Chris Duncombe @sfdc_ninja
Chris Zullo @chriszullo
Christine Pechter @ChrissyPechter
Clara Perez @Claper87
Dale Ziegler @DZieg11
Dan Appleman @danappleman
Daniel Ballinger @FishOfPrey
David Pier @davidpier
Don Robins @donrobins
Elizabeth Davidson @eliz_beth
Eric Dreshfield @ericdresh
Geoff Flynn @GeoffreyFlynn2
Geraldine Gray @GeraldineGray
Gorav Seth @goravseth
Jackie Travieso @JackieForce
James Loghry @dancinllama
Jared Miller @jaredemiller
Jarrod Kingston @jarrodmichael
Jason Atwood @JasonMAtwood
Jean-Michel Mougeolle @jmmougeolle
Jeff May @JeffMTI
Jitendra zaa @jitendrazaa
Johan Yu @simplysfdc
Joni Martin @jonikmartin
Kartik Viswanadha @logontokartik
Kelly Bentubo @KellyBentubo
Kerry McDonough @SForceKerry
Lauren Jordan @SaaSyGeek
Luke Cushanick @AlwaysThinkin
Maria Belli @JustAGirlyGeek
Mark Ross @markross__c
Marty Chang @martyychang
Matt Bingham @bigassforce
Matthew Lamb @SFDCMatt
Matthew Morris @matmorris
Matthew Nesci @mattnesci
Mike Tetlow @Mikename
Nana Gregg @nanahg3
Nicholas Zinser @nzinser
Patrick Connelly @aelst
Paul Battisson @pbattisson
Peter Churchill @britishboyindc
Peter Knolle @PeterKnolle
Phil Weinmeister @PhilWeinmeister
Rachel Rogers @rrogers09
Rakesh Kumar @rakeshistom
Ryan Ozimek @cozimek
Sharon Klardie @sklardie
Shinichi Tomita @stomita
Shivanath Devinarayanan @shivanathd
Simon Lawrence @srlawr
Susan Thayer @susanthayer
Taiki Yoshikawa @tyoshikawa1106
Takahiro Yonei @yonet77
Thomas Taylor @tet3
Vamsi Krishna @krish_vamsi
Jesse Altman @jessealtman
Kevin O’Hara @kevohara
Abhinav Gupta @abhinavguptas
Eric Wu @ewu
Jason Paquette @PaquetteJason
Karen Fitton @karen_fitton
Nick Hamm @hammnick
Jen Nelson @jnelson509
Ben McCarthy @SalesforceBen
Peter Chalmers @peterjchalmers
Sharif Shaalan @Sharif_Shaalan
Kyla Longe @seriouslykyla
Jon Tresko @JonTresko
Edward Schlicksup @SchlicksupE
James Garfield @James__Garfield
Nik Panter @nikpanter
Scott Hemmeter @hemmeter
Tracy Kronzak @TracyKronzak
Deepa Patel @dpcrmguru
Wes Nolte @wesnolte
Will Nourse @wnourse
Andrew Gross @MrNeatHawk
David Cheng @OfficialDCheng
Jason Venable @TehNrd
Joseph Ferraro @joeferraro
Justin Edelstein @JustEdelstein
Kris Moyse @MoysieK
Launa Saunders @LaunaSaunders
Jenny Bamber @Jenny_Bamber
Kylee Durant @KyleeDurant
Michael Farrington @michaelforce
Peter Terhune @CongaPete
John Stevens @JohnB_Stevens
Jodie Miners @jodiem
Jonathan Baltz @jonathanbaltz
Ryan Headley @lifewithryan

Congrats!